<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>MonaVie Scam &#187; MonaVie &amp; Income Disclosure Statement</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.juicescam.com/category/monavie-income-disclosure-statement/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.juicescam.com</link>
	<description>Is MonaVie a Scam?</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:42:54 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>MonaVie is Embarrassed by Their Income Disclosure Statement?</title>
		<link>http://www.juicescam.com/monavie-is-embarrassed-by-their-income-disclosure-statement/</link>
		<comments>http://www.juicescam.com/monavie-is-embarrassed-by-their-income-disclosure-statement/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:54:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>MonaVie Scam</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[MonaVie & Income Disclosure Statement]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Fraud Files]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Income Disclosure Statement]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[monavie]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.juicescam.com/?p=93</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The Fraud Files found that MonaVie has been editing their own Wikipedia page.  As Fraud Files points out that&#8217;s a conflict of interest.  However, the really interesting information is how MonaVie is editing the information about their company.  
This edit removed the company’s Income Disclosure Statement.  What possible reason would they [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2009/09/03/mona-vie-dont-use-our-name-in-your-url-unless-youre-wikipedia-and-were-doing-the-editing/">The Fraud Files</a> found that MonaVie has been editing their own Wikipedia page.  As Fraud Files points out that&#8217;s <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Your_company">a conflict of interest</a>.  However, the really interesting information is how MonaVie is editing the information about their company.  </p>
<p><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=MonaVie&#038;diff=prev&#038;oldid=238028479">This edit removed the company’s Income Disclosure Statement</a>.  What possible reason would they have to remove information on WikiPedia that they <a rel="nofollow" href="http://media.monavie.com/pdf/corporate/income_disclosure_statement.pdf">publish on their own site</a>?  Is it so damning that MonaVie would go against Wikipedia policy to delete it.  That&#8217;s the only logical explanation.  This is especially true since <a href="http://www.sequenceinc.com/fraudfiles/2008/10/29/massive-monavie-distributors-losses-demonstrated-with-the-companys-own-numbers/">99% of MonaVie distributors earn an average of $3.75 a WEEK</a> back in 2008 (it hasn&#8217;t changed significantly since then).  It&#8217;s worth keeping in mind that those drinking the juice pay $30 a week in juice to earn that $3.75.  Sounds like a good deal.</p>
<p id="bte_opp"><small>Originally posted 2009-11-19 19:36:42. </small></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.juicescam.com/monavie-is-embarrassed-by-their-income-disclosure-statement/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>100</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
